Posted by: Kara @ The Foodie Dietitian | November 2, 2010

Chobani greek yogurt free giveaway!

I am excited to announce that Chobani has offered to host a giveaway for Peace, Love, and Food readers!

Two, that’s right TWO lucky Peace, Love, and Food readers will be selected to win 6 coupons each for free Chobani greek yogurt!

Why is greek yogurt amazing?

  • Packed with protein! One Chobani yogurt typically contains 14-20 grams of protein. That’s almost as much as a piece of chicken!
  • Low in sugar! Plain Chobani contains 7 grams of sugar per 6 oz of yogurt & that’s all natural.
  • Probiotics for heatlhy digestion! Chobani contains probiotics which are healthy bacteria that are beneficial for digestion.
  • Low in calories. 100 calories per serving!

No doubt about it, Chobani makes for the perfect snack that will be sure to keep you full and satisfied until your next meal. Pineapple is my favorite flavor of Chobani. The best way to enjoy greek yogurt though is to buy it plain and add your own fruit!

If you haven’t jumped on the greek yogurt bandwagon yet, get movin! I love its creamy texture and that that it makes for a perfect high-protein snack.

What you need to do to enter to win free Chobani:

1. Leave a comment on this post saying why you love greek yogurt or why you would love to try it.

2. Tweet Free giveaway by @karalydon. Enter to win 6 free Chobani yogurts by 11/4! http://wp.me/pL33i-cW

3. Mention this giveaway on your blog and leave the link to the post as a comment and receive TWO entries!

4. Enter by 11/4. Two winners will be randomly selected and announced on 11/5.

Good luck!

Peace, love, and food,

Kara

 

Share

Responses

  1. Wow, thanks for such a great giveaway! I love Greek yogurt because it’s so thick and creamy, so packed with protein and so delicious!

  2. Great giveaway! I love Chobani because it is fat free but still rich and creamy!

  3. I love Greek yogurt because it fills me up. I like Chobani pineapple best.

    Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  4. I love Greek yogurt because it loves me back in return! Great source of protein & vehicle for customization.

  5. ooo Kara, am I too late for this giveaway? I love the pineapple 2% chobani. But I like the plain flavor for use as sour cream in various entrees! thanks for the giveaway!

  6. I love Chobani because it is delicious and filling and loaded with protein. 🙂

  7. I love GREEK YOGURT!!!! It would be amazing to win this as I’m a college student with not much chobani in my life right now!!!! And I love chobani!!!!!! It fills me up and a great snack!!

  8. I love Greek yogurt because it tastes so good! Oh, and it’s healthy for me. 🙂 Definitely my go-to snack when I’m hungry and need/want something quick and easy.

  9. Oh, and I blogged about it, too! 🙂

    http://abitofcyn.blogsome.com/2010/11/04/free-chobani/

  10. greek yougurt is the best!!! coupons would help me so much–on a healthy college budget!!!!! yayy chobani~that stuff is the bomb!!!

  11. chobani rules! makes me smile and move with a smooth jive…

  12. Chobani is a great source of calcium and protein.

  13. I like greek yogurt because of its thick texture and almost sour twang at the end of a bite!

    Blogged here: http://www.kosher-critic.com/2010/11/hop-on-chobani-train.html

    Tweeted here: http://twitter.com/#!/kvetchingeditor/status/29697028433

  14. i HAVE BEEN USING CHOBONI SINCE IT CAME OUT. I LOVE THE TASTE. IADD NUT AND SUGAR SWEETER. SO GOOD THANKS


Leave a Reply

Categories

